Ashes Of Phoenix
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ashes Of Phoenix is a veteran guild on the server Al'akir EU and focusses on raiding and achievements.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

70 epic resto druid

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage

70 epic resto druid Empty
PostSubject: 70 epic resto druid   70 epic resto druid EmptyFri Oct 26, 2007 11:43 pm

Character name: Marbdd
Class/level: druid/70
Talents: restoration
Why did you chose this talents spec?: i like to heal..i have been other talent trees as well but i feel comfortable with resto.
Professions: enchanting/leatherworking
Deadly Boss Mod(latest version): v3
Ventrilo and Teamspeak 2: yes
Sound (speakers or headset): yes
Do you consider yourself a loyal person? as long as those that i am loyal too are loyal back...so yes.
Why you wish to join us? i am new to this server and i am looking for a good mature guild on your level.
Why should we invite you? if you need a good healer i have decent epic gear and have experience in kara,gruul,ssc(fully enchanted, gemmed)
What's your WoW experience (instances etc pre tbc, and tbc):zg,mc,ony,bwl.aq
For how long did you play your current class:this is my main character and i have been playing him for 2+years now
What do you expect from us? i expect an active guild and some great raiding experiences just as this guild would expect me to do my job well:D
Were you in a guild recently(and witch one?) & why did you leave? i havent been in any guilds here on this server due to taking some time out to do

arena and pvp. i heard this was i good guild from an excellent friend of mine Mayerii. pvp is fun but i am a raider and will always be one:D the previous

guild i was in on vashj disbanded due to the drama that often inflicts other good guilds.
A small text about you:i am a tattoo artist making my living in athens, greece. i love video games my whole life especially rpg's and pen and paper.